Tag: Tuna and Sweetcorn

See all our Tuna and Sweetcorn recipes below. If there's a recipe you want us to add then tweet us @WhatDadCooked.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Sweetcorn Margaritas and Tuna Ball Canapés

Tuna and sweetcorn turned into a happy hour treat.

Monday, December 7, 2020

Grilled Tuna and Sweetcorn Romesco Sauce

Grilled tuna (from a tin) meets sweetcorn in the guise of a romesco sauce.

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Country Pâté

This is surprisingly good. Tuna and sweetcorm come together to create the unexpected texture of a county-style pâté.

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Nachos

Tuna and Sweetcorn combine brilliantly when made into nachos.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Sloppy Joe

Tuna and sweetcorn combine beautifully in this sloppy classic.

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Taglierini

My version of a tuna & sweetcorn standard.

Friday, November 20, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Canapés

Here’s a classic mixture of tuna and sweetcorn served as a handsome canapé.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Rillettes

These rillettes are similar to potting tuna & sweetcorn or a making a pate of the combo. Whatever you call then, you have all the great flavours of tuna in sweetcorn in handy jar that keeps for days.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Melt

Here sweetcorn is added to a basic tuna melt. Adding sweetcorn works well and makes a the melt less rich.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Sandwich

This is a spin on the classic tuna sandwich. It has added sweetcorn – and all the better for it!

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Seared Tuna & Sweetcorn Salsa

A Mexican inspired tuna and sweetcorn recipe.

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Tuna Quenelles & Sweetcorn Velouté

Tuna and Sweetcorn – but not as you know it! The tuna is blended and formed into a quenelle and covered in a sweetcorn sauce.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Terrine

Tuna and sweetcorn has never been more stylish – the tuna and corn are blitzed together to make a soft delicious terrine.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Yakitori

Japanese style barbecued skewers of tuna and babycorn with ponzu sauce

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Pizza in a Pan

Foodies100 Index of UK Food Blogs
Foodies100


ADVERTISEMENT
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved. Recipes and photos created by Mr. WDC. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions..