Tag: Tuna and Sweetcorn

See all our Tuna and Sweetcorn recipes below. If there's a recipe you want us to add then tweet us @WhatDadCooked.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Tuna and Sweetcorn Croquetas

Your favourite combo, tuna and sweetcorn, now brought to you in the form of delectible croquetas!

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Salmon Croquetas

The usual Spanish croqueta is made with jamon. These versions are made with smoked salmon. They work really well and would not go amiss on any tapas menu.

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Roasted Sweetcorn and Tuna

Mexican ‘toastado’ or roasted style corn – with tuna of course!

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Sweetcorn Margaritas and Tuna Ball Canapés

Tuna and sweetcorn turned into a happy hour treat.

Monday, December 7, 2020

Grilled Tuna and Sweetcorn Romesco Sauce

Grilled tuna (from a tin) meets sweetcorn in the guise of a romesco sauce.

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Country Pâté

This is surprisingly good. Tuna and sweetcorm come together to create the unexpected texture of a county-style pâté.

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Nachos

Tuna and Sweetcorn combine brilliantly when made into nachos.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Sloppy Joe

Tuna and sweetcorn combine beautifully in this sloppy classic.

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Taglierini

My version of a tuna & sweetcorn standard.

Friday, November 20, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Canapés

Here’s a classic mixture of tuna and sweetcorn served as a handsome canapĂ©.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Rillettes

These rillettes are similar to potting tuna & sweetcorn or a making a pate of the combo. Whatever you call then, you have all the great flavours of tuna in sweetcorn in handy jar that keeps for days.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Melt

Here sweetcorn is added to a basic tuna melt. Adding sweetcorn works well and makes a the melt less rich.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuna & Sweetcorn Sandwich

This is a spin on the classic tuna sandwich. It has added sweetcorn – and all the better for it!

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Seared Tuna & Sweetcorn Salsa

A Mexican inspired tuna and sweetcorn recipe.

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Tuna Quenelles & Sweetcorn Velouté

Tuna and Sweetcorn – but not as you know it! The tuna is blended and formed into a quenelle and covered in a sweetcorn sauce.

Foodies100 Index of UK Food Blogs
Foodies100


ADVERTISEMENT
Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved. Recipes and photos created by Mr. WDC. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions..